nanaxchoices.blogg.se

Phpstorm 10
Phpstorm 10








  1. Phpstorm 10 archive#
  2. Phpstorm 10 code#
  3. Phpstorm 10 free#

You can follow me on Twitter ( for more of the insights. Side note, I cannot express how thankful I am to the amazing PHP community! I’ll try to be as much transparent as possible about the newsletter by sharing statistics that might be helpful for those of you that want to start something similar. If you are planning on using it on a commercial project, you’ll have to purchase an individual license.

Phpstorm 10 free#

However, the purpose of these free licenses is for education only. I’m not sponsored to say all of this, just my opinion!įor students and teachers, you can get access to PhpStorm for free! More information can be found on JetBrains’ website - or a simple Google search will do the trick as well. The beauty of the JetBrain’s ecosystem is that their products are consistent, most of the settings are shared between them, so you can easily find your way. If you don’t agree with them, that is perfectly fine! Consider this newsletter as an alternative point of view that might be helpful to you as well! The good thing about it, you can apply most of the information here to other JetBrains’s products - Intellij IDEA, WebStorm, P圜harm and more (you can find a list of their products on their website). These are the core principles I follow when working with a specific IDE. There are many services that we, as developers, use that automate tedious tasks, we should do the same for our IDE).ĭon’t rely on your IDE blindly! (You’ll find out what I mean at a later point). Shortcodes, shortcodes and more shortcodes! (If you can automate some actions, you should do it. The theme and font are important! (I cannot stress this enough! You’re going to be staring at the IDE for hours, you must make it easy on your eyes and brain!)

Phpstorm 10 code#

Over time, your use of the IDE will drastically change and your performance will be significantly improved.īefore I start, I want to present you with a few principles that I enforce when working with the IDE (If you follow Caleb’s amazing newsletter about working with VS Code ( you might be aware of some of them):įewer distractions on the screen, more productive workflow. I plan to help you improve your PhpStorm workflow by synthesizing useful resources, news, plugins and much more. In the emails, I’m sharing thoughts, news and more about PhpStorm, so make sure you’re not missing anything by signing up for the newsletter!

Phpstorm 10 archive#

This is an archive of the first email from the series - “PhpStorm, But Better!”.










Phpstorm 10